Rooted in Christ Book 5&6

(1 customer review)


The Rooted in  Christ series is designed to grow believers in the basics of  Christianity and Biblical Discipleship.

Rooted in Christ Book 5 & 6 

Book 5 :Growing in Christlikeness

  • Learning to love
  • Honesty
  • Purity
  • Good Works
  • Serving Others

Book 6 : Serving Christ

  • Sharing Christ
  • Follow Up
  • Responsible Stewardship
  • Suffering
  • World Vision

1 review for Rooted in Christ Book 5&6

  1. Linet

    This study is very important for disciples who live to make disciples of Christ

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top
  • No products in the cart.