Rooted in Christ Book 3&4


The Rooted in  Christ series is designed to grow believers in the basics of  Christianity and Biblical Discipleship.

Rooted in Christ Book 3 & 4 

Book 3:God’s Plan for Your Life

  • God’s Word in Your Life
  • Prayer
  • Fellowship
  • Witnessing
  • The Obedient Christian

Book 4 : Becoming Christ’s Disciple

  • Becoming Christ’s Disciple
  • Discovering God’s Will
  • Faith and the Promises of God
  • The Lordship of Christ
  • Half Day in Prayer
Weight 0.098 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rooted in Christ Book 3&4”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top